Military Fiction

December 9, 2007

One of the practical problems of the Big Show (it’s literally becoming bigger and more expensive and more expansive by the day: my professors say I shouldn’t treat every show like it’s my last, but they also say that the kind of work I do will have a hard time finding a market, so…..a little cognitive dissonance, there) is letting people know that every image there is some kind of construction.  I bought a bunch of used “military” paperbacks a while ago and so I think I’m going with scanned versions of the covers, minus the titles, as little Bread Crumbs of Fiction. 

bookcover11a.jpg

bookcover07a.jpg

bookcover08a.jpg

One Response to “Military Fiction”


Leave a Reply

