Up, Down, Over.

March 15, 2008

So the Big Show came and went with a whsiper vs. a bang.  Everybody seemed very pleased with it except for me.  Maybe I’m cranky because I’ve got bronchitis.  Maybe it just was a terrible, muddled show.  Onward and upward, though.

blog1.jpg

blog2.jpg

blog3.jpg

blog4.jpg

blog5.jpg

blog6.jpg

blog7.jpg

2 Responses to “Up, Down, Over.”


  1. I thought it was great. Three more weeks, and I can make a similar post.

  2. Jeanne Says:

    Pictures of you show look great, love it:)


Leave a Reply

