Body and Phenomenology

January 1, 2009

I have some complex things to say/throw down about phenomenology, the body, and the rhizomatic, but I’ve got sinusitis and I’m going out of town so I am just going to go eat some ice cream and watch Intervention on Youtube instead so I will catch you later.

One Response to “Body and Phenomenology”

  1. Charles Says:

    The body is coming back I think, or maybe more accurate would be to say the embodied subject. Have you read Merleau-Ponty and Alain Badiou?? There are some interesting correlations between the two’s writing, 40 or more years apart.

    I enjoy your blog, please keep it up, and good luck with the show.


Leave a Reply

