Dirty Windows

January 7, 2009

New work here.  Unlike previous projects, there’s determinedly no overarching concept or structure here; the photos vaguely have something to do with windows and mirrors and text and are heterogenous.  The earlier pics of my gloved hand and glitter could end up in this series.  All the photos are small and irregularly sized and just pinnable to the wall.  I need to shake things up a bit after the current two shows, which are/were very regimented and ascetic.

qwindow01a

qwindow02a

qwindow5

qwindow6

qwindow8

One Response to “Dirty Windows”


  1. I love dirty glass. I’ve become enamored with my oily residue left on the platen when I’ve done the body scans.


Leave a Reply

