Architecture?

May 24, 2010

Lots to talk about coming up re: Moholy-Nagy, “Ambient Art”, and noise music but for today just some images:

first, cutouts:

And I usually don’t do “quirky architectural detail” photos but this crappy lean-to thing is emblematic of where I am at now, literally and otherwise.  Also the tan-colored house is where you go in my neighborhood to buy weed.  And hopefully not anything else, ’cause it’s next door and pot = whatever (though I wouldn’t smoke it) but I don’t want to live next door to a meth lab for obvious reasons.  Apparently,though, meth smells like cat pee?  I know this from reading recaps of Real Housewives of New York so it must be true.

Leave a Reply

