Afghanistan or Bust

August 30, 2010

If you’ve been reading regularly you know that I’ve been trying to embed with US forces in Afghanistan for three years.  Things always get to a certain point and then fall apart.  Things are at that point again, so I’m re-linking to the kickstarter page that will help me get there.  If I can get 100 people to donate $20 each in the next ten days I’ll be set.

Just FYI: I am the only person in the world, past present or future, to be able to do this project.  Just me.  And I feel like it’s an important project.

Here’s the link, followed by some photos I’ve already taken.

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1371821463/two-afghanistans-art-photography-project-and-milit

Leave a Reply

