Greetings from Sunny Los Angeles

October 20, 2010

It has actually rained/stormed here the whole time I’ve been here so far, huh.  Not that I’m complaining.   But the first leg of my trip was mostly prepwork and the point this trip wasn’t to do much shooting so mostly I have pictures of my heavily-mirrored motel room.   From here on I have four days of apartment sitting and crazy amounts of driving so you might get some photos of Culver City or Laurel Canyon or Glassell Park, woohoo.   Photos:

Also here are the shows I’m involved in the next two nights:

 

Leave a Reply

