Productive Delay

March 25, 2012

So I had a good big new art idea that capitalizes on my pop songs “photographing letters” work and on an art project I made out of soliciting five pieces of advice from everyone I knew in 2009, but manufacturing all the letters of the alphabet and then photographing them with my failing camera and editing all 26 letters into the same size and shape file so I can tile them together is going to take a bit of time, and I might have some interstitial work but this will mostly prevent me from just sitting in front of the computer all day until my ass hurts waiting for people to email me who are not going to actually email me, especially on a weekend.

Leave a Reply

