Working/Not Working

April 1, 2012

No progress on the art front besides photographing some letters but partly that’s because I’m deep into making some music videos for a friend.  I did some of that last time around when his album was great and I did and he sent me his new album and it’s absolutely fucking spectacular so I’m trying to make videos for all 9 songs, maybe, though all I have to work with are iMovie and Windows Movie Maker and a pathetic mini-DV camera so I have been getting creative.  One video’s going to be made out of hundreds of still photos so below are some fruits of internet collection labor, reworked.  Art in the future but right now this is relief from everything so it’s all I’m doing besides trying to shake some sense into my novel.

Leave a Reply

