Avoidance

July 10, 2012

Trying to avoid the novel, trying to read the intimidatingly good book I need to review, trying to avoid other good books I want to read that intimidate me, trying to not get frustrated with the cleaning and polishing process of all this text/scan stuff, failing.  The Sharpie stuff at least is relatively easy to clean and polish so I did a lot of that yesterday and more is on tap for today; stencils are harder because pencil dust is a hassle though I bought some colored pens yesterday so we’ll see what happens with that.  So I’m generating a lot of new work right now but not bothering to make small jpg versions of it to post here.  I’ll try to post another cross-section soon.  But enough about me:

 

Leave a Reply

