On and off

July 15, 2012

The deal with the previous post is that I’m left wondering how much time I should devote to making art in light of where I’m at, because I’m also a writer, and my agent is doing his usual stuff he does but doesn’t tell me about and I’m trying to finish rewriting my novel and find a home for stories for a short story manuscript that I would probably reconfigure now if I had the chance.

And the deal is just the text and flowers stuff takes up an enormous amount of time because there’s standard Photoshop fiddling around plus the fact that I can never, never keep my flatbed scanner clean so I need to slowly digitally erase a lot of dust or schmutz or whatever that I can’t get off the flatbed glass.  Here’s some new stuff, though, cleaned off.

Leave a Reply

