Pile-up

August 6, 2012

I’m actually making a lot more work than I am posting here but I’m just not bothering to make web-sized versions of it to post.  I “have the month off” before things start grinding again Aug. 29th and I need to finish my novel and not just endlessly delay because it’s not good enough, but until those two things get going expect a lot of text art as I try to add to my font style supply of stencils and go back and actually clean up some of the images.  So more soon, maybe tomorrow, but now:

 

Leave a Reply

