Sooner or Later

November 29, 2012

I’ll have some new work.  Both stuff I’ve already shot and need to work on plus stuff shot with a new camera(!) still cheap but loads better than what I was using, but I’ve been involved in writing and publishing and music so I have links instead of work.

First, here’s my new other blog:  https://publicaccessjournal.wordpress.com/  At it is the first issue of a lit mag I put together and designed though I’m not happy with the design so much anymore.  You can download it directly from the site and see sample pages.

Also, there’s this, which is not mine but a great idea, Fields, a new magazine of ambient and drone.  I may or may not be in a future issue but the idea is exciting and smart and the execution is great.

Images soon.

 

Leave a Reply

