Winter Wonderland

December 25, 2012

I’ve been working a lot more on writing/trying to get published than on photos/art lately except for several bad painting experiments, hence the dearth of posts here, but I did go out with a friend and take some shots Saturday.  It had snowed, but I wasn’t interested in that; I was interested in barren midwinter density.  “Barren” and “density” don’t usually go together so I was trying to see if I could shove.  Some results below, more soon.

pdf IMG_0272a

 

pdf IMG_0278a

 

pdf IMG_0286a

 

pdf IMG_0310a

Leave a Reply

