More more more

January 8, 2013

My ambition to shoot under the right weather conditions has outstripped my natural agoraphobia such that I’ve been driving around taking shots, enough so out in the 25 degree F weather that I caught a bad cold, but I got some pretty good shots.  Here are a few.  I’m taking these on a strip of land that runs down Lake Michigan from downtown Milwaukee to the first residential neighborhood on the Lake, Bay View, but what I’ve been chasing is large amounts of empty space with the high quality wide-angle lens I’m borrowing.  Random examples below, some with the red stripes that I think I’m going to attach to these (I’ll get into why more later) and some ordinary.

pdf IMG_0583a

 

pdf IMG_0597a1

 

pdf IMG_0601a

 

pdf IMG_0625a1

 

pdf IMG_0631a1

Leave a Reply

